Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Pós-Graduação / PPGQB / Coordenação e Colegiado

Coordenação e Colegiado

Coordenação:

Coordenador

Prof. Dr. Mario Roberto Meneghetti

E-mail: mrmeneghetti@gmail.com

Telefone: 3214-1744

Vice-Coordenadora

Profa. Dra. Isis Martins Figueiredo

E-mail: figueiredo.isis@gmail.com

Telefone: 3214-1347

 

Secretários

Anderson Carlos de Carvalho Omena

E-mail: ppgqb.ufal@gmail.com

Telefone: 3214-1144

 

Marcos André Marques Alves

E-mail: ppgqb.ufal@gmail.com

Telefone: 3214-1144

 

Ana Paula Oliveira

E-mail: ppgqb.ufal@gmail.com

Telefone: 3214-1144

 

Colegiado:

 

Docentes

Titular Suplente

Prof. Dr. Mario Roberto Meneghetti

e-mail: mrmeneghetti@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Wander Gustavo Botero

e-mail: wanderbotero@gmail.com

Profa. Dra. Isis Martins Figueiredo

e-mail: figueiredo.isis@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Hugo Juarez Vieira Pereira

e-mail: hugobqi@yahoo.com.br

Profa. Dra. Marília Oliveira F. Goulart

e-mail: mariliaofg@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Josealdo Tonholo

e-mail: tonholo@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Josué C. Caldas Santos

e-mail: jcarinhanha@yahoo.com.br

 Profa. Dra. Cintya D'Angeles do E. S. Barbosa

e-mail: cintya.barbosa@iqb.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Thiago Mendonça de Aquino

e-mail: thiago.aquino@iqb.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Janaína Heberle Bortoluzzi

e-mail: janaina.bortoluzzi@iqb.ufal.br

Discentes

Titular Suplente

Walker de Lima Cordeiro

e-mail: wallker_lima@hotmail.com

Cledson Barros de Souza

e-mail: cledsonbarrosdesouza@gmail.com

Técnicos

Titular Suplente

Anderson Carlos de C. Omena

e-mail: omenna88@hotmail.com

Marcos André Marques Alves

e-mail: marcos.alves@iqb.ufal.br