Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Institucional / Ramais / Técnicos

Técnicos

ServidorFunçãoTelefoneE-mail
Anderson Carlos de Carvalho Omena Assistente em Administração 3214-1144 anderson.omena@iqb.ufal.br 
Adilson Rodrigues Sabino Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1392 adilsonsabino16@gmail.com
Aldy dos Santos Hialotecnista 3214-1687 aldysantosufal@gmail.com 
Ana Paula Oliveira da Silva Técnico em Assuntos Educacionais 3214-1144 anapaulaoliveira@iqb.ufal.br
Ana Paula Souza Santos Química 3214-1709 ana.santos@iqb.ufal.br 
Ana Carolina Fradique de Lyra Técnica em Laboratório 3214-1709 ana.lyra@iqb.ufal.br 
Beneildo Rodrigues O. Pereira Secretário Executivo 3214-1384

 beneildo.rodrigues@iqb.ufal.br

Carmem Silva Tavares de Santana Química 3214-1737 csantana64@hotmail.com
Cida Alves da Costa Lins Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1737
Clélio dos Santos Economista 3214-1144 cleliodosuab@bol.com.br
Fernando Maia de Oliveira Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1390 frmo@qui.ufal.br
José Jourbert de Alencar Gonçalves Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1744 joubertag@gmail.com 
Joziano Cavalcante Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1392 joziano@ig.com.br
Júlio Cesar Farias de Andrade Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1737 fcfabr@hotmail.com
Karin Christine Lisboa Barros Lucena Técnico em Laboratório 3214-1737 karinlucena@hotmail.com
Marcos André Marques Alves Assistente em Administração 3214-1144 marcos.alves@iqb.ufal.br
Valéria Melo dos Santos Assistente em Administração 3214-1384 iqb.contato@gmail.com