Professors

Permanent Professors

Name

Lattes

E-mail

Areas of Concentration

Ana Catarina Rezende Leite Lattes

anacatarinar@gmail.com

Biochemistry and Biotechnology
Ana Maria Queijeiro López Lattes

amql@qui.ufal.br

      lopezam@hotmail.com
Biochemistry and Biotechnology
Adriana Santos Ribeiro Lattes

drisribeiro@gmail.com

      ariribeiro@qui.ufal.br
Physical Chemistry
Antônio Euzébio Goulart Sant’Ana Lattes

aegs@qui.ufal.br

       aegsal@gmail.com
Biochemistry and Biotechnology / 
Organic chemistry
Carmem Lúcia de Paiva e Silva Zanta Lattes             clp@qui.ufal.br Physical Chemistry
Diógenes Meneses dos Santos Lattes diogenesmeneses@hotmail.com Analytical Chemistry
Fabiane Caxico de Abreu Galdino Lattes

fca@qui.ufal.br

   caxico.fabiane@gmail.com
Biochemistry and Biotechnology /
Environmental and Analytical Chemistry
Francis Soares Gomes Lattes francissg85@yahoo.com.br Biochemistry and Biotechnology
Hugo Juarez Vieira Pereira Lattes

     hugobqi@yahoo.com.br

Biochemistry and Biotechnology
Isis Martins Figueiredo Lattes

    figueiredo.isis@gmail.com

Organic chemistry
Janaína Heberle Bortoluzzi Lattes       janaa90@hotmail.com Environmental and Analytical Chemistry
João Xavier de Araújo Júnior Lattes        joaoxjr@yahoo.com.br Biochemistry and Biotechnology / 
Organic chemistry
Josealdo Tonholo Lattes

tonholo@gmail.com

        tonholo@qui.ufal.br
Entrepreneurship - DTQB * / Physical Chemistry
Josué Carinhanha Caldas Santos Lattes   jcarinhanha@yahoo.com.br Environmental and Analytical Chemistry
Marília Oliveira Fonseca Goulart Lattes

mofg@qui.ufal.br

       mariliaofg@gmail.com
Biochemistry and Biotechnology/ 
Organic chemistry
Mario Roberto Meneghetti Lattes    mrmeneghetti@gmail.com Inorganic Chemistry
Monique Gabriella Angelo da Silva Lattes

 monique.angelo@gmail.com

Inorganic Chemistry
Pierre Barnabé Escodro Lattes        pierre.vet@gmail.com Biochemistry and Biotechnology / 
Entrepreneurship - DTQB *
Rusiene Monteiro de Almeida Lattes        rusiene@hotmail.com Inorganic Chemistry
Ruth Rufino do Nascimento Lattes

ruthviacar@yahoo.com.br

ruth.nascimento@pq.cnpq.br

      ruth.rufino@iqb.ufal.br
Biochemistry and Biotechnology
Simoni Margareti Plentz Meneghetti Lattes

simoni.plentz@gmail.com

simoni.plentz@terra.com.br

        smpm@qui.ufal.br
Inorganic Chemistry / Entrepreneurship - DTQB *
Tatiane Luciano Balliano Lattes             tlb@qui.ufal.br Physical Chemistry
Thiago Mendonça de Aquino Lattes thiago.wanick@gmail.com Organic chemistry

Valéria Rodrigues dos Santos Malta

Lattes

vrsmalta@gmail.com

vrsm@qui.ufal.br

Physical Chemistry
Wander Gustavo Botero Lattes   wander_iq@yahoo.com.br Environmental and Analytical Chemistry

 

 

Professors who teach subjects

Nome

Lattes

E-mail

Area of Concentration

Sílvia Beatriz Beger Uchôa Lattes       sbuchoa@gmail.com DTQB*
Sônia Salgueiro Machado Lattes machadosonia@hotmail.com Biochemistry and Biotechnology