Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Institucional / Institucional / Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

PROFESSOR                                        REGIMECONTATOS

Profa. Dra. Adélia A. Souto de Oliveira

D.E. adeliasouto@ip.ufal.br                      
Profa. Dra. Angelina Nunes de Vasconcelos D.E. angelina.vasconcelos@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Charles Elias Lang

D.E. charles.lang@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Cleyton Sidney de Andrade

D.E.

cleyton.andrade@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Cristina Camelo de Azevedo

D.E. cristina@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Me. Cristóvão Félix G. da Silva

D.E. cristovao.silva@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Erika Cecília Soares Oliveira

D.E.  erika.oliveira@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Esperidião Barbosa Neto

D.E. esperidiao.neto@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Frederico Alves Costa

D.E. frederico.costa@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Heliane de A.  Lins Leitão

D.E. heliane.leitao@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Jefferson de S. Bernardes

D.E. jefferson.bernardes@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Juliana Ferreira Gomes da Silva

D.E.

juliana.silva@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Leogildo Alves Freires

D.E. leogildo.freires@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Marcos Ribeiro Mesquita

D.E. marcos.mesquita@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Maria Auxiliadora Ribeiro 

D.E. maria.ribeiro@ip.ufal.br 

Profa. Esp.  Mariana Costa F. Tavares

20 horas mariana.tavares@ip.ufal.br 

Profa. Dra. Nadja Maria Vieira da Silva

D.E. nadja.silva@ip.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Paula Orchiucci Miura D.E. paula.miura@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Raner Miguel Ferreira Póvoa

D.E. raner.povoa@ip.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Barros Gewehr

D.E. rodrigo.gewehr@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Sheyla C. S. Fernandes 

D.E. sheyla.fernandes@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Simone Maria Hüning

D.E. simone.huning@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Susane V. Zanotti

D.E. susane.zanotti@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Dra Telma Low S. Junqueira

D.E. telma.low@ip.ufal.br 
Prof. Me. José Luís Marques Gomes da Costa 40h jose.costa@ip.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Laís Macedo Vilas Boas 40h lais.boas@ip.ufal.br

Profa. Me. Roseane Farias da Silva 

40h roseane.silva@ip.ufal.br