Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Institucional / Professores

Professores

 

 

Nome

Titulação

Carga Horária

E-mail Pessoal

E-mail Institucional

Ana Paula Lopes da Silva

Doutorado

DE

lakes_br@yahoo.com.br

anapaulalopes@igdema.ufal.br

Antonio Alfredo Teles de Carvalho

Doutorado

40h

aatelesdecarvalho@gmail.com

acarvalho@igdema.ufal.br

Bruno Ferreira

Doutorado

DE

brunge2005@gmail.com

 

Carlos Augusto de Holanda Padilha

Especialização

DE

caugustohp@gmail.com

caugustohp@igdema.ufal.br

Carlos Mauricio Rocha Barroso

Doutorado

DE

carlosmauricio.barroso@gmail.com

mauricio.barroso@igdema.ufal.br

Cirlene Jeane Santos e Santos

Doutorado

DE

cirlene.ufal@gmail.com

cirlene@igdema.ufal.br

Domingos Sávio Correa

Doutorado DE

Eliza Pinto de Almeida

Doutorado

DE

elizapintodealmeida@gmail.com

elizapintodealmeida@igdema.ufal.br

Gilcileide Rodrigues da Silva

Doutorado

DE

gilsilvaxxi@yahoo.com.br

gilsilvaxxi@igdema.ufal.br

Jacqueline Praxedes de Almeida

Doutorado

DE

jacquepdealmeida@yahoo.com.br

jacqueline@igdema.ufal.br

Jose Antonio Cavalcante Cerqueira

Mestrado

20h

jantcerqueira@uol.com.br

jantcerqueira@igdema.ufal.br

Jose Vicente Ferreira Neto

Doutorado

DE

jvferreiraneto@globo.com

jvferreiraneto@igdema.ufal.br

Kallianna Dantas Araujo

Doutorado

DE

kdaraujo@yahoo.com.br

kdaraujo@igdema.ufal.br

Kinsey Santos Pinto

 

Doutorado DE kinseysp@gmail.com kinsey.pinto@igdema.ufal.br

Kleython de Araujo Monteiro

Doutorado

DE

geokleython@gmail.com

 

 kleython.monteiro@igdema.ufal.br

Lindemberg Medeiros de Araujo

Doutorado

DE

lmedeirosbr@gmail.com

lindemberg@igdema.ufal.br

Luciane Maranha de Oliveira Marisco

Doutorado

DE

lm.marisco@uol.com.br

lucianemarisco@igdema.ufal.br

Manoel de Melo Maia Nobre

Doutorado

DE

maianobre@uol.com.br

maianobre@igdema.ufal.br

Maria Francineila Pinheiro dos Santos

Doutorado

DE

francineilap@gmail.com

francineilap@igdema.ufal.br

Marta da Silveira Luedemann

Doutorado

DE

martaluedemann@gmail.com

martaluedemann@igdema.ufal.br

Melchior Carlos do Nascimento

Doutorado

DE

melchior.nascimento@gmail.com

melchior.nascimento@igdema.ufal.br

Nivaneide Alves de Melo Falcão

Doutorado

DE

nivaneide.ufal@yahoo.com.br

nivaneide.melo@igdema.ufal.br

Paula Yone Stroh

Doutorado

DE

pstroh@terra.com.br

pystroh@igdema.ufal.br

Paulo Ricardo Petter Medeiros

Doutorado

DE

paulopetter_@hotmail.com

paulopetter@igdema.ufal.br

Paulo Rogério de Freitas Silva

Doutorado

DE

paulgeografia@gmail.com

 paulo.silva@igdema.ufal.br

Rosane Cunha Maia Nobre

Doutorado

DE

rosanemaia@uol.com.br

rosanemaia@igdema.ufal.br

Silvana Quintella Cavalcanti Calheiros

Doutorado

DE

qsilvana@uol.com.br

silvanaq@igdema.ufal.br

Sinval Autran Mendes Guimarães Junior

Especialização

40h

singeo@ig.com.br

autran@igdema.ufal.br

Umbelino Oliveira de Andrade

Doutorado

DE

umbelinooa@yahoo.com.br 

umbelino@igdema.ufal.br