Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Licenciatura - EAD / Docentes

Docentes

 

PROFESSOR E-MAIL LATTES
·Alessandra Conceição Silva alessandra.ufal@gmail.com  Lattes
·Amaro Xavier Braga Júnior amaro@ics.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3072812137317009
·Ana Laura Loureiro lauralanaf26@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4348157689129722
·Antônio Alves Bezerra abezerra2000@uol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9534474333315783
·Beatriz Medeiros de Melo mmelobeatriz@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1917141765879918
·Bruno César Cavalcanti bcc32@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9795548337687142
·Deise Juliana Francisco deisej@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3256764275787933
·Elder Patrick Maia Alves epmaia@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5261860957894954
·Emerson Oliveira do Nascimento emersondonascimento@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5838080096724721
·Evaldo Mendes da Silva evaldomendes@uol.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0267275976250343
·Fernanda Rechenberg fernandarechenberg@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2380525227078672
·Fernando de Jesus Rodrigues ferssa@gmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/4624672840908277
·Gabriel Augusto Miranda Setti gabrielsetti@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/9709510879683091
·Gilcileide Rodrigues gilsilvaxxi@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/6134762181741179
·Gilson José Rodrigues Júnior  gilson.rodrigues.jr@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1169215729060726
·Jéssika Danielle dos Santos Pereira jessikadanielle@ymail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/4566804821655109
·João Batista de Menezes Bittencourt joaobitt.cs@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/2206836838419488
·João Vicente Ribeiro B. da Costa Lima jvcostalima@gmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/5278455249783896
·Jordânia de Araújo Souza jordania.souza@yahoo.com.br  http://lattes.cnpq.br/8223011528014481
·José Alexandre da Silva Junior jasjunior2007@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5100245942386773
·Júlio Cezar Gaudêncio da Silva juliocezargaudencio@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3980009343505300
·Luciana da Conceição Farias Santana luhist@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7338438190459190
·Marcelo Costa Oliveira oliveiramc@ic.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/9562890319093965
·Marcos Grutzmacher marcos.grutzmacher@fale.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/7771282275895721
·Marina Felix de Melo melomarina@msn.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/6339192834297594
·Marina Rebeca de Oliveira Saraiva marinarebeca@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/2765870601121879
·Nadja Waleska Silva Rocha manarocha1@hotmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0913240494157698
·Priscila Maria Lapa priscila_lapa@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/1215329622937349
·Raquel de Fátima Parmegiani rparmegiani@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/0381377016378617
·Rachel Rocha de Almeida Barros rachel.rocha@ics.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/5324281252847854
·Rodrigo Gomes Leite rlt1817@gmail.com  http://lattes.cnpq.br/9290922625247681
·Roseane Maria de Amorim roseane.mda@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/8200426055017604
·Ruth Vasconcelos Lopes Ferreira ruthvasconcelos@ics.ufal.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3519007176895687
·Sílvia Aguiar Carneiro Martins silviamartins09@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3656772019325644
·Siloe Soares De Amorim siloe.amorim@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/5268986830520048
·Welkson Pires da Silva welksonpires@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/0122596705808924
·Wendell Ficher Teixeira Assis wwficher@yahoo.com.br http://lattes.cnpq.br/3079023734836951