Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Bacharelado / Docentes

Docentes

 

Profª. Drª. Alice Anabuki Plancherel

plancherel@uol.com.br

Prof . Ms. Amaro Xavier Braga Junior

axbraga@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Arim Soares do Bem

arimdobem@yahoo.com.br

Profª. Drª. Belmira Rita da Costa Magalhães

brcmfa@fapeal.br

Prof . Ms. Bruno César Cavalcanti

bruno.cavalcanti@ics.ufal.br

Profª. Drª.Claudia Mura

cmura_99@yahoo.it

Prof. Dr. Elder Patrick Maia Alves

epmaia@hotmail.com

Prof . Dr. Emerson Oliveira do Nascimento

emersondonascimento@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Dr. Evaldo Mendes da Silva

evaldomendes@uol.com.br

Profª. Ms. Evelina Antunes Fernandes de Oliveira

eafo@fapeal.br

Prof . Dr. Fernando de Jesus Rodrigues

ferssa@gmail.com

Profª. Dr. Fernanda Rechenberg

fernandarechenberg@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Gabriel Augusto Miranda Setti

gabrielsetti@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. João Batista de Menezes Bittencourt

jbmbittencourt@yahoo.com.br

Prof. Dr. Joao Vicente Ribeiro Barroso da Costa Lima

jvcostalima@gmail.com

Prof . Dr. Júlio Cezar Gaudêncio da Silva

juliocezargaudencio@yahoo.com.br

Profª. Ms. Luciana da Conceição Farias Santana

lucianacfsantana@yahoo.com.br

Profª. Drª. Nádia Elisa Meinerz

nadiameinerz@yahoo.com.br

Profª. Drª. Rachel Rocha de Almeida Barros

rocharachel@hotmail.com

Prof . Ms. Ranulfo Paranhos dos Santos Filho

ranulfo.al@hotmail.com

Profª. Drª. Ruth Vasconcelos Lopes Ferreira

flordecampina@bol.com.br

Prof. Dr. Siloé Soares de Amorim siloe.amorim@gmail.com

Profª. Drª. Sílvia Aguiar Carneiro Martins

sac@fapeal.br

Profª. Esp. Tania Nobre de Medeiros

tnmedeiros@bol.com.br

Prof. Dr. Wagner Neves Diniz Chaves

wagnerchaves03@gmail.com