Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Institucional / Professores

Docentes FAMED

NomeÁreaE-mailCurrículo Lattes
Adelmo Augusto Arcanjo Silva Medicina

adelmosilva@correios.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Adriana Ávila Moura Medicina adriana_avila@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Adriana Augusta Lima Medicina adiufal@gmail.com
Adriana Ávila Moura Medicina adriana_avila@uol.com.br
Adriano Antônio da Silva Pedrosa Medicina adriano.pedrosa@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Alceu José Peixoto Pimentel Medicina alceupimentel@cfm.org.br         Currículo Lattes 
Alessandra Plácido Lima Leite Medicina apleite@oi.com.br         Currículo Lattes
Ana Claire Pimenteira Thomaz Medicina ana.claire@uol.com.br
Ana Paula Fernandes Barbosa Medicina npdc@uol.com.br         Currículo Lattes
Analuiza Silva Tenório Luna Sarmento Medicina naluizasarmento@terra.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Andréa Marques Vanderlei Ferreira Medicina deadoutorado@hotmail.com
André Falcão Pedrosa Costa Medicina falcaopedrosa@uol.com.br
Angela Maria Moreira Canuto de Mendonça Medicina angela_canuto@uol.com.br        Currículo Lattes
Antonio Fernando de Sousa Bezerra Medicina afsb@fapeal.br        Currículo Lattes
Arnon Farias Campos Medicina arnonfarias@uol.com.br        Currículo Lattes
Audenis Lima de Aguiar Peixoto Medicina audenis_peixoto@uol.com.br        Currículo Lattes
Auxiliadora Damianne Pereira Vieira Medicina doradami@gmail.com        Currículo Lattes
Benedito Martins e Silva Medicina benekkk@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Carlos Guilherme Gaelzer Porciuncula Medicina cggael@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Carmen Eurídice Calheiros Gomes Ribeiro Medicina carmencalheiros@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Célia Maria Silva Pedrosa Medicina celia_msp@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Christiana Maia Nobre Rocha de Miranda Medicina maiachristiana@globo.com

Currículo Lattes

Cláudio Eduardo de Oliveira Cavalcanti Medicina cclaudiocavalcanti@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Claudio Fernando Rodrigues Soriano Medicina claudiofrsoriano@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Cláudio Torres de Miranda Medicina mirandaclaudio@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Cynthia de Jesus Freire Medicina cynthiamola@hotmail.com
Daniela Martins Lessa Barreto Medicina dmlbarreto@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Daniella Bezerra Duarte Medicina dabedu2@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

David Costa Buarque Medicina davidbuarque@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Délia Maria de Moura Lima Herrmann Medicina deliahermann@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Denise Maria Almeida Bandeira Medicina denisebandeira@oi.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Dilma de Oliveira Carvalho Medicina d.o.carvalho@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Divanise Suruagy Correia Medicina divanises@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Edgar Valente de Lima Neto Medicina evlimant@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Edmundo Guilherme de Almeida Gomes Medicina edmundo-gomes@ig.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Emerson Santana Santos Medicina vicani@uol.com.br
Fabiano Timbó Barbosa Medicina fabianotimbo@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Felipe Oliveira de Albuquerque Medicina elipe-albuquerque@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Fernando Antônio Buarque Fontan Medicina fbfontan@hotmail.com
Fernando Antônio Gomes de Andrade Medicina fernandogomes1911@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Fernando Antônio Mendonça Guimarães Medicina famguima@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Flávio Soares de Araújo Medicina fsoaresa@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Flávio Teles de Farias Filho Medicina flavioteles@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Florisvaldo Pereira dos Santos Medicina

Francisco José Passos Soares Medicina francisco_passos01@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Geraldo Mario de Carvalho Cardoso Medicina geraldo.mario@hotmail.com

Gerson Odilon Pereira Medicina gerson.op@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Grégorio Alfredo Tenório Fontan Medicina gregoriofontan@uol.com.br

Helena Barreto Maia Gomes Medicina hbmg4@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Helio Miranda Lopes Júnior Medicina heliomljr@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Heloísa Maria Cavalcante Vital Medicina hello.vital2@hotmail.com

Humberto Montoro Chagas Medicina hmontoro@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Hunaldo Lima de Menezes Medicina hunaldomenezes@arthurramos.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Iasmin de Albuquerque Cavalcanti Duarte Medicina iasminduarte@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Iramirton Figuerêdo Moreira Medicina iramirton@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Isabella Lopes Monlleo Medicina isabella.monlleo@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Ivan Romero Rivera Medicina irrivera@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Jairo Calado Cavalcante Medicina jairocalado@terra.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Janaína da Silva Nogueira Medicina jana-nog@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

João Batista Neto Medicina jbatista19@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

João Klinio Cavalcanti Medicina joaoklinio@hotmail.com

Jorge Artur Peçanha de Miranda Coelho Medicina jorgearturpmc@gmail.com
Jorge Luís de Souza Riscado Medicina jorgeluisriscado@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

José Anderson da Silva Medicina jandersonsil@bol.com.br

José Antônio Morais Martins Medicina coremeuncisal@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes

José Elias Soares da Rocha Medicina jelsrocha@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes

José Humberto Belmino Chaves Medicina jhbchaves@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

José Maria Gonçalves Fernandes Medicina jmgfernandes2004@yahoo.com.br

José Paulino de Albuquerque Sarmento Medicina jp.sarmento@terra.com.br

Currículo Lattes

José Tenório de Albuquerque Medicina josetenorio123@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

José Wanderley Neto Medicina jwneto@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Josineide Francisco Sampaio Medicina josineidefrancisco@ig.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Juliana Pedrosa de Holanda Medicina jupholanda@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Juraci Roberto Lima Medicina juraciroberto@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Larisse Frassinete Lins de Araújo Medicina larisse_araujo@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Lívia Leite Góes Gitaí Medicina liviagitai@globo.com

Currículo Lattes

Luciano Padilha Alves Medicina lucpadilha@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Lucy Vieira da Silva Lima Medicina lucyvslima@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Luís Renan Canuto Medicina lrenanlima@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Luiz Fernando Silva de Barros Medicina luizfernandosb@oi.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Luíza Daura Fragoso de Barros Medicina luizadaura@globo.com
Manoel Álvaro de Freitas Lins Neto Medicina mlinsneto@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Manoel Calheiros Silva Medicina ivanabrizzosilva@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Manoel Correia de Araújo Sobrinho Medicina leosobrinho@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Márcio Aguiar Valença Medicina

Marcos Antônio Duarte Madeiro Medicina marcos_madeiro@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Marcos Palmeira Medicina marcusvpalmeira@yahoo.com.br
Maria Alayde Mendonça Medicina malayde1@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Maria Alexandra Eugenia da Silva Medicina Maria_alexandra_e@hotmail.com

Maria das Graças Monte Mello Taveira Medicina montegraca@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Maria de Fátima Machado de Albuquerque Medicina atimamachado@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Maria de Lourdes Fonseca Vieira Medicina vieiramlf@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Maria Edna Bezerra da Silva Medicina mednasilva@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Maria Eliete Pinheiro Medicina elietepinheiro@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Maria Lucia Lima Soares Medicina glmourão@terra.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Maria Mônica Torres Maia Medicina mariamonicatorres@globo.com

Currículo Lattes

Maria Roseane Tenório Mendonça Medicina eqsaude@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Maria Sônia Correia Alves Medicina sonia.dilab@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Maria Viviane Lisboa Vasconcelos Medicina mv-lisboa@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Mario Jorge Jucá Medicina mario.juca@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Mário Jorge Santos Medicina santosmario@ofm.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Marta Cristina Tenório Lins Mota Medicina motalins@ig.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Marta Maria Vasconcelos de Araújo Medicina martavasconcelos@cfm.org.br

Currículo Lattes

Mércia Lamenha Medeiros Medicina mercialamenha@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Pedro Ferreira de Albuquerque Medicina pfalbuquerque@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Pedro Gomes Filho Medicina pedrogomesfilho@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Raquel Patriota Costa Bastos Medicina raquelpatriota@uol.com.br

Ricardo Luiz Simões Houly Medicina rilly@ofm.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Ricardo Nogueira Bezerra Medicina casadapalavra@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Robson Jorge Lima Medicina

Rogério César Correia Bernardo Medicina rccbernardo@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Rosana Quintella Brandão Vilela Medicina zanavilela@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Rozangela Maria Almeida Fernandes Wyszomirska Medicina rozangelaw@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Rui Gameleira Vaz Medicina ruiguaz@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Sandra Lopes Cavalcanti Medicina sandralcavalcanti@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Sandra Reis Duarte Medicina sanreis@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Sirmani Melo Frazão Torres Medicina sirmani@uol.combr
Teófilo Guimarães Ferreira Medicina teoguimaraes@uol.com.br
Tereza Angélica Lopes de Assis Medicina terezaangeliza@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Tiago Salessi Lins Medicina tiagosal@yahoo.com.br
Thais de Alencar Mendonça Ferreira Medicina thaismen@uol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Themis de Freitas Machado Bittencourt Medicina themis_m@hotmail.com
Therezita Maria Peixoto Patury Galvão Castro Medicina therezitagalvao@bol.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Valfrido Leão de Melo Neto Medicina valfrido@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Vicentina Esteves Wanderley Medicina vicentinaw@yahoo.com.br

Currículo Lattes

Waldemar Antônio das Neves Júnior Medicina waldemarneves@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

William Vega Hurtado Medicina wvhurtado@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Yuri Afonso Ferreira Medicina yuriafonso@uol.com.br
Topo