Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Institucional / Estrutura Administrativa / Docentes

Docentes

Nome

E-mail

Currículo Lattes

Adriana Ávila Moura

adriana_avila@uol.com.br

Lattes

Adriano Antônio da Silva Pedrosa

adriano.pedrosa@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Agenor Antônio Barros da Silva

Alberto Eduardo Oiticica Cardoso

Alessandra Plácido Lima Leite

apleite@oi.com.br

Lattes

Ana Paula Fernandes Barbosa

npdc@uol.com.br

Lattes

Ana Paula de Souza e Pinto

Analuiza Silva Tenório Luna Sarmento

naluizasarmento@terra.com.br

Andréa Marques Vanderlei Ferreira

deadoutorado@hotmail.com

André Falcão Pedrosa Costa

falcaopedrosa@uol.com.br

Lattes

Angela Maria Moreira Canuto de Mendonça

angela_canuto@uol.com.br

Lattes

Antônio Carlos Barros Lima Júnior

Antonio Fernando de Sousa Bezerra

afsb@fapeal.br

Lattes

Audenis Lima de Aguiar Peixoto

audenis_peixoto@uol.com.br

Lattes

Auxiliadora Damianne Pereira Vieira

doradami@gmail.com

Lattes

Avha Clarice Paixão Soares

Benedito Martins e Silva

benekkk@uol.com.br

Lattes

Bruna de Sá Duarte Auto

 

 

Camila Modesto Nacife Adame

 

 

Carmen Eurydice Calheiros Gomes Ribeiro

carmencalheiros@hotmail.com

Célia Maria Silva Pedrosa

celpedrosa@gmail.com

Lattes

Christiana Maia Nobre Rocha de Miranda

maiachristiana@globo.com

Cláudio Eduardo de Oliveira Cavalcanti

cclaudiocavalcanti@hotmail.com

Lattes

Claudio Fernando Rodrigues Soriano

claudiofrsoriano@yahoo.com.br

Cláudio Torres de Miranda

mirandaclaudio@gmail.com

Cristiana Carina de Barros Lima Dantas Bittencourt

Cynthia de Jesus Freire

cynthiamola@hotmail.com

   Lattes

Daniela Martins Lessa Barreto

dmlbarreto@hotmail.com

Daniella Bezerra Duarte

dabedu2@hotmail.com

Lattes

David Costa Buarque

davidbuarque@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Délia Maria de Moura Lima Herrmann

deliahermann@uol.com.br

Lattes

Diego Dermeval Medeiros da Cunha Mattos

 

 

Diogo Nilo Miranda Borba

Divanise Suruagy Correia

divanises@gmail.com

Lattes

Edgar Valente de Lima Neto

evlimant@uol.com.br

Lattes

Edmundo Guilherme de Almeida Gomes

edmundo-gomes@ig.com.br

Lattes

Fabiano Timbó Barbosa

fabianotimbo@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Felipe Oliveira de Albuquerque

elipe-albuquerque@hotmail.com

Lattes

Fernando Antônio Gomes de Andrade

fernandogomes1911@hotmail.com

Lattes

Fernando Antônio Mendonça Guimarães

famguima@gmail.com

Lattes

Fernando Gomes de Barros Costa

Fernando Luiz de Andrade Maia

fernandomaia@yahoo.com.br

Flávio Soares de Araújo

fsoaresa@gmail.com

Lattes

Flávio Teles de Farias Filho

flavioteles@hotmail.com

Lattes

Francisco José Passos Soares

francisco_passos01@hotmail.com

Lattes

Geraldo Mario de Carvalho Cardoso

geraldo.mario@hotmail.com

 

Gerson Odilon Pereira

gerson.op@hotmail.com

Helena Barreto Maia Gomes

hbmg4@hotmail.com

Lattes

Helio Miranda Lopes Júnior

heliomljr@gmail.com

Lattes

Heloísa Maria Cavalcante Vital

hello.vital2@hotmail.com

 

Humberto Montoro Chagas

hmontoro@uol.com.br

Lattes

Hunaldo Lima de Menezes

hunaldomenezes@arthurramos.com.br

Lattes

Iasmin de Albuquerque Cavalcanti Duarte

iasminduarte@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Iramirton Figuerêdo Moreira

iramirton@hotmail.com

Lattes

Isabela Karine Rodrigues Agra

 

 

Isabella Lopes Monlleo

isabella.monlleo@gmail.com

Lattes

Ivan Romero Rivera

irrivera@uol.com.br

Lattes

Jairo Calado Cavalcante

jairocalado@terra.com.br

Lattes

Janaína da Silva Nogueira

jana-nog@hotmail.com

Lattes

João Batista Neto

jbatista19@uol.com.br

Lattes

João Klinio Cavalcanti

joaoklinio@hotmail.com

 

Jorge Artur Peçanha de Miranda Coelho

jorgearturpmc@gmail.com

Lattes

Jorge Luís de Souza Riscado

jorgeluisriscado@hotmail.com

Lattes

José Anderson da Silva

jandersonsil@bol.com.br

 

José Antônio Morais Martins

coremeuncisal@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

José Elias Soares da Rocha

jelsrocha@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

José Humberto Belmino Chaves

jhbchaves@uol.com.br

Lattes

José Maria Gonçalves Fernandes

jmgfernandes2004@yahoo.com.br

 

José Paulino de Albuquerque Sarmento

jp.sarmento@terra.com.br

Lattes

José Tenório de Albuquerque

josetenorio123@hotmail.com

Lattes

Josineide Francisco Sampaio

josineidefrancisco@ig.com.br

Lattes

Juliana Lins Loureiro Soutinho

 

 

Juliana Pedrosa de Holanda

jupholanda@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Juraci Roberto Lima

juraciroberto@uol.com.br

Lattes

Kátia Macário Santos Quintiliano

Lanúsia Nunes Almeida

 

 

Letícia Januzi de Almeida Rocha

Lívia Leite Góes Gitaí

liviagitai@globo.com

Lorenna Peixoto Lopes

 

 

Lucas Novais Bomfim

lucas.bomfim@famed.ufal.br

Lattes

Luciana de Andrade Pereira

 

 

Luciano Padilha Alves

lucpadilha@uol.com.br

Lattes

Lucy Vieira da Silva Lima

lucyvslima@uol.com.br

Lattes

Luís Renan Canuto

lrenanlima@hotmail.com

Lattes

Luiz Fernando Silva de Barros

luizfernandosb@oi.com.br

Lattes

Luíza de Albuquerque Fernandes

Manoel Álvaro de Freitas Lins Neto

mlinsneto@gmail.com

Lattes

Manoel Calheiros Silva

ivanabrizzosilva@hotmail.com

Lattes

Manoel Correia de Araújo Sobrinho

leosobrinho@hotmail.com

Lattes

Márcio Aguiar Valença

mavalenca@ig.com.br 

 

Marcos Antônio Duarte Madeiro

marcos_madeiro@hotmail.com

Lattes

Marcos Antônio Eleuterio da Silva

Maria Alayde Mendonça

malayde1@uol.com.br

Lattes

Maria Alexandra Eugenia da Silva

Maria_alexandra_e@hotmail.com

 

Maria das Graças Monte Mello Taveira

montegraca@gmail.com

Lattes

Maria de Lourdes Fonseca Vieira

vieiramlf@uol.com.br

Lattes

Maria Edna Bezerra da Silva

mednasilva@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Maria Eliete Pinheiro

elietepinheiro@uol.com.br

Lattes

Maria Lucia Lima Soares

glmourão@terra.com.br

Lattes

Maria Roseane Tenório Mendonça

eqsaude@hotmail.com

Lattes

Maria Sônia Correia Alves

sonia.dilab@gmail.com

Lattes

Maria Viviane Lisboa Vasconcelos

mv-lisboa@hotmail.com

Lattes

Mario Jorge Jucá

mario.juca@uol.com.br

Lattes

Mário Jorge Santos

santosmario@ofm.com.br

Lattes

Marta Cristina Tenório Lins Mota

motalins@ig.com.br

Lattes

Mércia Lamenha Medeiros

mercialamenha@hotmail.com

Lattes

Michelle Jacintha Cavalcante Oliveira

Rafaela Tenório Passos

Raquel Calheiros da Costa

Reginaldo José Petroli

Ricardo Macedo Houly

Ricardo Nogueira Bezerra

casadapalavra@uol.com.br

Lattes

Rita Márcia Pacheco Lins

 

Rodrigo Peixoto Campos

Rogenes Martins Padilha

Rogério César Correia Bernardo

rccbernardo@gmail.com

Lattes

Rozangela Maria Almeida Fernandes Wyszomirska

rozangelaw@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Sandra Lopes Cavalcanti

sandralcavalcanti@yahoo.com.br

Lattes

Sandra Reis Duarte

sanreis@gmail.com

Lattes

Sarah Dominique Dellabianca Araújo

Sergio Seiji Aragaki

Sirmani Melo Frazão Torres

sirmani@uol.combr

Lattes

Tereza Angélica Lopes de Assis

terezaangeliza@gmail.com

Lattes

Thais de Alencar Mendonça Ferreira

thaismen@uol.com.br

Lattes

Therezita Maria Peixoto Patury Galvão Castro

therezitagalvao@bol.com.br

Lattes

Thiago Sotero Fragoso

Tiago Gomes de Andrade

Tiago Perez Leitão de Melo Neto

 

 

Valfrido Leão de Melo Neto

valfrido@gmail.com

Lattes

Vanessa Miranda Pereira Fausto

Waldemar Antônio das Neves Júnior

waldemarneves@hotmail.com

Lattes

William Vega Hurtado

wvhurtado@hotmail.com

Lattes

Yuri Afonso Ferreira

yuriafonso@uol.com.br

Lattes