Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Pós-Graduação / Ciências Farmacêuticas / Colegiado

Colegiado

Aprovado pela Portaria nº 4067/MEC, de 29/12/2003, Processo 23065.032199/2017-32

Biênio 2017-2019

Coordenador:

  • Luciano Aparecido Meireles Grillo - luciano.grillo@icf.ufal.br

Vice Coordenador:

  • Irinaldo Diniz Basílio Júnior -  irinaldo.junior@icf.ufal.br

Docentes Titulares:

  • Luciano Aparecido Meireles Grillo - luciano.grillo@icf.ufal.br
  • Irinaldo Diniz Basílio Júnior -  irinaldo.junior@icf.ufal.br
  • João Xavier de Araújo Júnior - joao.araujo@icf.ufal.br
  • Camila Braga Dornelas - camila.dornelas@icf.ufal.br
  • Êurica Adélia Nogueira Ribeiro - eurica.ribeiro@icf.ufal.br

Docentes Suplentes:

  • Maria Aline Barros Fidelis de Moura - aline.fidelis@icf.ufal.br
  • Sabrina Joanny Felizardo Neves - sabrina.neves@icf.ufal.br
  • Ticiano Gomes do Nascimento - ticianogn@yahoo.com.br
  • Isabel Cristina Celerino de Moraes Porto - isabel.porto@foufal.ufal.br
  • Eliane Aparecida Campessatto - eliane.campesatto@icbs.ufal.br

Técnico Titular:

  • Daniel de Brito Ricarte - daniel.ricarte@icf.ufal.br

Técnica Suplente:

  • Monique Silva de Godoi - monique.godoi@esenfar.ufal.br

Discente Titular:

  • Maria Erivanda Castelo Meireles

Discente Suplente:

  • Anna Karla César Leandro