Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Institucional / Docentes

Docentes

Abel Washington de Albuquerque (Currículo Lattes, email: awa.albuquerque@hotmail.com)

Adriana Guimarães Duarte (Currículo Lattes, email: adrianagduarte@hotmail.com)

Afonso Marinho Espíndola Filho (Currículo Lattes, email:aespindola@neolline.com.br)

Ailton Silva Galvão (Currículo Lattes, email:ailton_galvao@ig.com.br)

Aloísio Gomes Martins (Currículo Lattes, email:professoraloisio@yahoo.com.br)

Angelina Bossi Fraga (Currículo Lattes, email:angelina.fraga@gmail.com)

Antonio Tarciso C. da Silva (Currículo Lattes, email:a.tarciso@gmail.com)

Arlindo José Rodrigues (Currículo Lattes, email:arlindo@ceca.ufal.br)

Carlos Brancildes M. Calheiros (Currículo Lattes, email:cbmcalheiros@yahoo.com.br)

Cícero Cerqueira Cavalcanti Neto (Currículo Lattes, email:cicerodurao@ig.com.br)

Cícero Eduardo Ramalho Neto (Currículo Lattes, email:eduardo200@uol.com.br)

Cícero Luiz Calazans de Lima (Currículo Lattes, email:calaslima@yahoo.com.br)

Edna Peixoto da Rocha Amorim (Currículo Lattes, email:edna.peixoto@pq.cnpq.br)

Elton Lima Santos (Currículo Lattes, email:elton@zootecnista.com.br)

Eurico Eduardo Pinto de Lemos (Currículo Lattes, email:eepl@uol.com.br)

Fabio Luiz Fregadolli (Currículo Lattes, email:fabioluizf@yahoo.com.br)

Fernando José de Lira (Currículo Lattes, email:fjl@fapeal.br)

Gaus Silvestre de Andrade Lima (Currículo Lattes, email:gausandrade@yahoo.com.br)

Geraldo Veríssimo de S. Barbosa (Currículo Lattes, email:gvsbarbosa@gmail.com)

Geraldo Roberto Quintão Lana ( Currículo Lattes, email:glana@bol.com.br)

Gildemberg Amorim Leal Junior (Currículo Lattes, email: jupara@hotmail.com)

Gilson Moura Filho (Currículo Lattes, email:gmf.ufal@yahoo.com.br)

Guilherme Bastos Lyra (Currículo Lattes, email: gbastoslyra@yahoo.com.br )

Ivanildo Soares de Lima (Currículo Lattes, email: islima56@hotmail.com)

Iraildes Pereira de Assunção (Currículo Lattes, email: I_assuncao@hotmail.com)

Iêdo Teodoro (Currículo Lattes, email: iedoteodoro@ig.com.br)

Jair Tenório Cacalcante (Currículo Lattes, email:jairtc@ig.com.br)

Jakes Halan de Queiroz Costa (Currículo Lattes, email: jakes@ceca.ufal.br)

João Correia de Araújo Neto ( Currículo Lattes, email: jcanetto@bol.com.br)

João Ferreira de Albuquerque (Currículo Lattes, email: zte@ceca.ufal.br)

Jorge Alberto C.de Oliveira (Currículo Lattes, email: Jacoli2003@yahoo.com.br)

José Ailton Ferreira Pacheco, email:jiltonpachecocrea@yahoo.com.br)

José Edmar de Lira (Currículo Lattes, email: lira.edmar@bol.com.br)

José Paulo Vieira da Costa (Currículo Lattes, email: j-pvc@hotmail.com)

José Ubaldo Lima de Oliveira(Currículo Lattes)

José Roberto Santos(Currículo Lattes, email: santosjr2002@yahoo.com.br)

José Teodorico de Araújo Filho( Currículo Lattes, email: hircus4@gmail.com)

Júlio Alves Cardoso Filho(Currículo Lattes, email: julioalvescardosofilho@hotmail.com)

Lailton Soares(Currículo Lattes, email: ls@ceca.ufal.br)

Laurício Endres(Currículo Lattes, email: lauricioendres@hotmail.com)

Lígia Sampaio Reis(Currículo Lattes, email: lavenere_reis@hotmail.com)

Leila de Paula Rezende(Currículo Lattes, email: leilarezende02@hotmail.com)

Marcelo de Menezes Cruz(Currículo Lattes, email: m.mcruz@uol.com.br)

Marcelo José de Melo(Currículo Lattes, email: (marcelojome@ig.com.br)

Maria de Fátima Silva Muniz(Currículo Lattes, email: mf.muniz@uol.com.br)

Mauro Wagner de Oliveira(Currículo Lattes, email: mwagner@ceca.ufal.br)

Paulo Vanderlei Ferreira(Currículo Lattes, email: paulovanderleiferreira@bol.com.br)

Patrícia Mendes Guimarães(Currículo Lattes, email: patricia@ceca.ufal.br)

Pedro Acciloly de Sá Peixoto Neto(Currículo Lattes, email: pedaccioly@yahoo.com.br)

Raimundo Nonato Gomes Junior(Currículo Lattes, email: nonato2004@yahoo.com.br)

Reinaldo de Alencar Paes (Curriculo Lattes, email: reinaldoapaes@yahoo.com.br)

Rosa Cavalcante Lira(Currículo Lattes, email: rosa.c.lira@bol.com.br)

Roger Beelen Nicolas(Currículo Lattes, email: beelenrogeriii@hotmail.com)

Roseane Cristina Predes Trindade(Currículo Lattes, email: roseane.predes@uol.com.br)

Sandra Roseli Valério Lana(Currículo Lattes, email: svlana@bol.com.br)

Sandra Roseli Valério Lana(Currículo Lattes, email:svlana@bol.com.br)

Sonia Maria Forti Broglio(Currículo Lattes, email: soniamfbroglio@gmail.com)

Tânia Marta Carvalho dos Santos(Currículo Lattes, email: tmcs@ceca.ufal.br)

Terezinha Bezerra Albino Oliveira(Currículo Lattes, email: tbalbino@ceca.ufal.br)

Vera Lúcia Dubeaux Torres(Currículo Lattes, email: dubeuxtorres@gmail.com)

Vilma Marques Ferreira(Currículo Lattes, email: vmarquesferreira@bol.com.br)