Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Extensão / Contato

Contato

Gabinete da Pró-Reitoria

Nome: Joelma de Oliveira Albuquerque

Email: joelma.albuquerque@proex.ufal.br

Telefone: 3214-1016

Secretaria

Nome: Ana Maria Bastos

Email: anabastos@proex.ufal.br

Telefone: 3214-1078

Nome: Jobson Santos de Lima

Email: jobson.lima@proex.ufal.br

Telefone: 3214-1675

Coord. de Programas de Extensão - COPEX

Nome: Maria Betânia Gomes da Silva brito

Email: maria.brito@arapiraca.ufal.br

Telefone: 3214-1305

Nome: Sandra Santana Xavier de Souza

Email: sandra.souza@proex.ufal.br

Telefone: 3214-1305

Nome: Demétrio Torres da Silva (SIGAA)

Email: demetrio.silva@proex.ufal.br

Telefone: 3214-1305

Nome: Robson Antônio Amorim Carneiro (SIGAA)

Email: demetrio.silva@proex.ufal.br

Telefone: 3214-1305

Setor Técnico de Projetos

Nome: Ana Paula Nascimento dos Santos

Email: ana.santos@proex.ufal.br

Telefone: 3214-1077/1753

Nome: Juliana Maria Silva Pereira

Email: Juliana.pereira@proex.ufal.br

Telefone: 3214-1752

Coord. Conexões de Saberes

Nome: Janda Maria Alves de Alencar

Email: janda@proex.ufal.br  

Telefone: 3214-1091

Comunicação

Nome: Giselle Silva do Nascimento

Email: giselle.nascimento@proex.ufal.br

Telefone: 3214-1134

Nome: Iris Danielle Tenório Pinto Lima

Email: iris.lima@proex.ufal.br

Telefone: 3214-1134

Nome: Jailson dos Santos Albuquerque

Email: jailson.albuquerque@proex.ufal.br

Telefone: 3214-1134

Setor Verde

Nome: Ulysses Gomes Cortez Lopes

Email: ulysses.lopes@proex.ufal.br

Telefone: (82) 98890-3440 (WhatsApp) / (82) 99958-2166