Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 117,  de  24  de  Outubro  de  2018

 

Docentes – Titulares

Contato

Prof. Dr. Cícero Carlos de Souza Almeida (Coordenador)

cicero@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Márcio Aurélio Lins dos Santos (Vice-Coordenador)

mal.santo@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. José Vieira Silva

vieira@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Wander Gustavo Boreto

wander.boreto@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Cícero Gomes dos Santos

cgomes@arapiraca.ufal.br

 

 

Docentes – Suplentes

Contato

Profª Drª Ademária Aparecida de Souza

ademaria.souza@arapiraca.ufal.br

Profª Drª Flávia de Barros Prado Moura

fbpm@mhn.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Carlos Tadeu dos Santos

ctsdias@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Alysson Wagner Fernandes Duarte

alysson.duarte@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. João Gomes dos Santos

jgomes@cpatc.embrapa.br

 

 

Técnicos Administrativos

Contato

Titular:

Ricardo Barros Silva

ricardo.silva@vicosa.ufal.br

Suplente:

Sivaldo Soares Paulino

sivaldo.paulino@arapiraca.ufal.br

 

 

Discentes

Contato

Titular :

Lúcia Jacinta da Silva Santos

luciajacintasilva@hotmail.com

Suplente:

Rony de Holanda Costa

ronyhag@gmial.com