Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Zootecnia / Colegiado

Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 245, de 15 de fevereiro de 2017

 

Titulares

Contato

Prof. Dr. Tobyas Maia de Albuquerque Mariz – Coordenador tobyas.mariz@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Julimar do Sacramento Ribeiro – Vice-coordenador julimar.ribeiro@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Dorgival Morais de Lima Júnior dorgival.junior@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Adriana Aparecida Pereira adriana.pereira@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Victor Visintin Silva de Almeida

Suplentes
Prof. Dr. André Luiz Beserra Galvão andre.galvao@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Ma. Daniela Cavalcanti de Medeiros Furtado danielafurtado@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Carolyny Batista Lima carolyny.lima@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Greicy Mitzi Bezerra Moreno greicy.moreno@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Aline Cardoso Oliveira aline.oliveira@arapiraca.ufal.br
Técnicos
Wanderson Alves da Silva – Titular wanderson@arapiraca.ufal.br
Fábio Henrique Ferreira de Menezes – Suplente fabio@mhn.ufal.br
Discentes
Gisele Maria Nunes Vieira – Titular
Mariana Suellen B. Vieira – Suplente