Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 329, de 01 de novembro de 2018

 

Titulares

Contato

Prof. DrIvon Wilson da Silva Junior – Coordenador

ivon.junior@penedo.ufal.br
Prof. Me. André Almeida Silva – Vice- Coordenador andre.almeida@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Me. Dalgoberto Miguilino Pinho Júnior dalgoberto.pinho@penedo.ufal.br
Profa. Ma. Rosemeire Lima Secco rosimeire.secco@penedo.ufal.br
Prof. Me. Thyago Tenório Martins de Oliveira thyago.oliveira@penedo.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Prof. Me. Sandro Alves de Medeiros sandro.medeiros@penedo.ufal.br
Prof. Me. Laudo Natel do Nascimento laudo.nascimento@penedo.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. André Magno Costa de Araújo andre.araujo@penedo.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Davy de Medeiros Baia davy.baia@penedo.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Carlos Rafael Araújo da Silva – Titular

carlos.araujo@nti.ufal.br
Kyra Mohanna Soares Lopes – Suplente kyra.lopes@penedo.ufal.br

Discentes

Daniel Gomes Chagas Pereira – Titular

gomes.dg3@gmail.com
Dalmaris de Lima Moraes – Suplente moraesdalmarislima@gmail.com