Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 1.786, de 29 de setembro de 2017 

 

Titulares

Contato

Prof. Dr. Japson Gonçalves Santos Silva – Coordenador japson.silva@palmeira.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Fernando de Araújo Bizerra – Vice-coordenador fernando.bizerra@palmeira.ufal.br
Profa. Ma. Mayra de Queiroz Barbosa mayra.barbosa@palmeira.ufal.br
Profa. Ma. Lidiane dos Santos Barbosa lidiane.barbosa@delmiro.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Mayk Andreele do Nascimento mayk.nascimento@palmeira.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Profa. Dra. Angélica Luiza Silva Bezerra
Profa. Dra. Marinês Coral marines.fagundes@copeve.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Martha Daniella Tenório de Oliveira martha@palmeira.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Pedro Lima Vasconcellos pedro.vasconcellos@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Cícero Ferreira de Albuquerque cicero.albuquerque@palmeira.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Laura Priscila Almeida Santos – Titular laura.santos@arapiraca.ufal.br
Aline Oliveira da Rocha – Suplente aline.rocha@palmeira.ufal.br

Discentes

Eloise Cristina Pinto Macedo – Titular eloise.macedo@arapiraca.ufal.br
Rayane Stephane Bento da Silva – Suplente