Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Química EAD / Colegiado

Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 249, de 23 de agosto de 2018

 
 

Titulares

Contato

Prof. Dr. Rafael Saraiva Nunes – Coordenador rsaraiva@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Monique Grabiella Ângelo da Silva– Vice-coordenadora monique.silva@iqb.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Thiago Barros Correia da Silva

thiago@vicosa.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Thaissa Lucio Silva thaissa.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Andrea Marques Vanderlei Ferreira andrea.ferreira@famed.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Profa. Ma. Noélia Rodrigues dos Santos
noelia.santos@delmiro.ufal.br
Prof. Ivo da Silva
Prof. Ma. Nadjane Leite dos Santos Telles
nadjane.santos@ctec.ufal.br
Prof.  Ma. Wilma Alves de Oliveira Antônio
wilma.antonio@proex.ufal.br
Prof. Dra. Andrea Pires Fernandes
andrea.fernandes@iqb.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Franciane da Silva Santos – Titular franciane.santos@arapiraca.ufal.br
Marcelo Capistrano Costa – Suplente remcc@arapiraca.ufal.br

Discentes

Alex Ferreira do Nascimento – Titular
Samylla Alves dos Santos – Suplente

 


 

Ma.