Colegiado


Portaria Nº 182, de 31 de julho de 2018

 

Titulares

Contato

Profa. Dra. Danielle Oliveira Nóbrega – Coordenadora

danielle.nobrega@palmeira.ufal.br

Profa. Ma. Caroline Cavalcanti Padilha

carolpadilha@palmeira.ufal.br

Lucas Pereira da Silva

lucas.silva@palmeira.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Mayk Andreele do Nascimento

mayk.nascimento@palmeira.ufal.br

Profa. Ma. Fernanda Cristina Nunes Simão

fernanda@palmeira.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Profa. Dra. Flávia Regina Guedes Ribeiro

frgribeiro@palmeira.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Pedro Lima Vasconcellos

pedro.vasconcellos@arapiraca.ufal.br

Adriano César Rosa da Costa

adriano@palmeira.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Saulo Luders Fernandes

saulo@palmeira.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Kassandra Kallyna Nunes de Souza – Titular

kassandra.kallyna@palmeira.ufal.br
Kempes Jacinto – Suplente kempes@nti.ufal.br

Discentes

Liliane Santos Pereira Silva – Titular

liliane.silva@palmeira.ufal.br
Maria Clara Ferreira Lopes – Suplente maria.lopes@arapiraca.ufal.br