Colegiado


Portaria Nº 1.030, de 12 de junho de 2017

 Portaria Nº 1.667, de 13 de setembro de 2017

 

Titulares

Contato

Profa. Ma. Caroline Cavalcanti Padilha – Coordenadora

carolpadilha@palmeira.ufal.br

Prof. Me. Antônio César de Holanda Santos

antonio.santos@palmeira.ufal.br

Profa. Ma. Cássia de Castro Bezerra

cassia.bezerra@palmeira.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Pedro Lima Vasconcellos

pedro.vasconcellos@arapiraca.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Profa. Dra. Flávia Regina Guedes Ribeiro

frgribeiro@palmeira.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Saulo Luders Fernandes

saulo@palmeira.ufal.br

Profa. Dra. Danielle Oliveira Nóbrega

danielle.nobrega@palmeira.ufal.br

Profa. Ma. Fernanda Cristina Nunes Simão

fernanda@palmeira.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Mayk Andreele do Nascimento mayk.nascimento@palmeira.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Aline Oliveira da Rocha – Titular

aline.rocha@palmeira.ufal.br
Kassandra Kallyna Nunes de Souza – Suplente kassandra.kallyna@palmeira.ufal.br

Discentes

Liliane Santos Pereira Silva – Titular

liliane.silva@palmeira.ufal.br
Erisvaldo Félix de Farias Júnior – Suplente erisvaldo.junior@arapiraca.ufal.br