Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Pedagogia / Colegiado

Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 305, de 04 de outubro de 2019 

 

TITULARES

CONTATO

Jane Marinho da Silva

jane.marinho@arapiraca.ufal.br

Tereza Cristina Cavalcanti de Albuquerque

tereza.albuquerque@arapiraca.ufal.br

Fábio Hoffmann Pereira

fhpereira80@yahoo.com.br

Ricardo da Silva

ricardosilva.ufal@gmail.com

Janaila dos Santos Silva

janaila.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br

SUPLENTES

 

Maria Gorete Rodrigues de Amorim

goreteamorim@arapiraca.ufal.br

Severina Mártyr Lessa de Moura

severina.moura@arapiraca.ufal.br

Vanessa da Silva Alves

vanessa.alves@arapiraca.ufal.br

Ivanderson Pereira da Silva

ivanderson.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br

Luciano Accioly Lemos Moureira

luciano.almoreira@gmail.com

REPRESENTANTE DOS TÉCNICOS

 

Djalma Rodolfo da Silva Los

djalma.los@arapiraca.ufal.br

Marcius Antônio de Oliveira

marcius.oliveira@arapiraca.ufal.br

REPRESENTANTE DOS DISCENTES

 

Ítalo Lima Silva

dna.italo@gmail.com

Natália Bandeira de Almeida

nathaliaslferreira250@gmail.com