Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Pedagogia / Colegiado

Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 1.668, de 13 de setembro de 2017 

 

 

Titulares

Contato

Profa. Dra. Maria Gorete Rodrigues de Amorim – Coordenador goreteamorim@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Severina Mártyr Lessa de Moura – Vice-coordenadora severina.moura@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Ma. Tereza Cristina Cavalcanti de Albuquerque tereza.albuquerque@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Ma. Kariny Louizy Amorim da Rocha kariny.amorim@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Sabrina Ângela França Silva Cruz sabrina.cruz@arapiraca.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Profa. Ma. Maria Betânia Gomes da Silva Brito
maria.brito@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Ma. Aline Soares Nomeriano
asnomeriano@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Marta Maria Minervino dos Santos
marta.santos@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Renata da Costa Maynart
renata.maynart@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Luiz Carlos Rocha de Deus
luiz.deus@arapiraca.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Everaldo Bezerra de Albuquerque – Titular everaldo.albuquerque@arapiraca.ufal.br
Március Antônio de Oliveira – Suplente marcius.oliveira@arapiraca.ufal.br

Discentes

Priscilla Almeida Silva – Titular priscilla.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br
Fernanda de Abreu Silva de Lima – Suplente fernanda.lima@arapiraca.ufal.br