Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Medicina / Colegiado

Colegiado

 

 

 

Titulares

Contato

Profa. Esp. Francine Simone Mendonça Silva francine.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Carlos Alberto de Carvalho Fraga carlos.fraga@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Esp. Hamilton Pimentel dos Santos Filho
Prof. Me. Rafael Danyllo da Silva Miguel rafael.miguel@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Michael Ferreira Machado michael.machado@arapiraca.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Profa. Esp. Maria Deysiane Porto Araújo maria.araujo@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Rafael Rodrigues da Silva rafael.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Amanda Karine Barros Ferreira Rodrigues amanda.barros@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Carolinne de Sales Marques carolinne.marques@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Carlos Dornels Freire de Souza carlos.freire@arapiraca.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Abel Barbosa Lira Neto – Titular abel.neto@arapiraca.ufal.br
Elaine de Lima Vale – Suplente elaine.vale@arapiraca.ufal.br

Discentes

João Paulo Gomes da Silva – Titular
João Paulo Silva de Paiva – Suplente