Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Medicina Veterinária (Viçosa) / Colegiado

Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 101, de 17 de maio de 2018

 

Titulares

Contato

Prof. Dr. Wagnner José Nascimento Porto – Coordenador wagnnerporto@vicosa.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Sílvio Gomes de Sá – Vice-coordenador silvio.sa@vicosa.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Chiara Rodrigues de Amorim Lopes chiara.lopes@vicosa.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Fernando Wiecheteck de Souza fernando.souza@vicosa.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Julicelly Gomes Barbosa julicelly.barbosa@vicosa.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Profa. Dra. Annelise Castanha Barreto Tenório Nunes annelise.nunes@vicosa.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Gildeni Maria Nascimento de Aguiar gildeni.aguiar@vicosa.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Anaemília das Neves Diniz anaemilia.diniz@vicosa.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Danillo de Souza Pimentel danillo.pimentel@vicosa.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Pierre Barnabé Escodro pierre.escodro@vicosa.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Andressa Rodrigues Sabino – Titular      andressa.sabino@cedu.ufal.br
Saron Couto Braga – Suplente       saron.braga@dap.ufal.br

Discentes

Luiz Henrique da Silva Lima – Titular
Saron Couto Braga – Suplente saron.braga@dap.ufal.br