Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Matemática / Colegiado

Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 1.048, de 14 de junho de 2017


 

Titulares

Contato

Prof. Dr. José da Silva Barros – Coordenador jose.barros@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Me. Eben Alves da Silva – Vice-coordenador

eben.alves@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Me. José Fábio Boia Porto

fabio@mat.ufal.br

Prof. Me. Ornan Filipe de Araújo Oliveira

ornan.oliveira@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Rinaldo Vieira da Silva rinaldo.junior@arapiraca.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Profa. Ma. Vanessa da Silva Alves

vanessa.alves@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Me. José Arnaldo dos Santos

jose.arnaldo@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Me. Wagner Oliveira Costa Filho

wagner.filho@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Ademária Aparecida de Souza ademaria.souza@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Emerson de Lima emerson.lima@arapiraca.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Maria José dos Santos – Titular

Poliana Dias da Silva – Suplente poliana.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br

Discentes

Eduardo Vieira Leite – Titular

eduardo.leite@arapiraca.ufal.br
Maria Jaislayne Moisés da Silva – Suplente maria.silva2736@arapiraca.ufal.br