Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Letras / Colegiado

Colegiado

 

Portaria 351 de 14 de novembro de 2018

 

Titulares

Contato

 Profa. Dra. Eliane Vitorino de Moura Oliveira – Coordenadora eliane.oliveira@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Dra. Karla Renata Mendes – Vice-coordenadora

karla.mendes@arapiraca.ufal.br 
Prof. Dr. Deywid Wagner de Melo deywid@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Elias André da Silva  elias.andre@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Marcelo Ferreira Marques marcelo.marques@arapiraca.ufal.br
 

Suplentes

 

David Lopes da Silva

david.ufal@palmeira.ufal.br

Prof. Ms. Anderson Francisco Vitorino

anderson.vitorino@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Esp. Denise Alves de Melo denise.melo@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Elyne Giselle de Santana Lima Aguiar Vitório
elyne.vitorio@fale.ufal.br 

Técnicos

 

Djalma Rodolfo Los – Titular

djalma.los@arapiraca.ufal.br
Vanessa Santos – Suplente vanessa.santos@arapiraca.ufal.br

Discentes

Larisse da Silva Nolasco – Titular

larissenolasco67@gmail.com

Vitor Hugo Farias de Araújo – Suplente

yeahvictorr@gmail.com