Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Engenharia de Pesca (Penedo) / Docentes

Docentes

Profa. Dra. Adriana Carla de Oliveira Lopes

 adriana.lopes@penedo.ufal.br  

lattes

Prof. Dr. Alexandre Ricardo de Oliveira

 alexandre.oliveira@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

 Prof. Dr. Alfredo Borie Mojica

 alfredo.mojica@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

Profa. Dra. Ana Paula de Almeida Portela da Silva

 ana.silva@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

 Prof. Me. André Almeida Silva

 andre.almeida@arapiraca.ufal.br

lattes

Profa. Dra. Andréa Carla Guimarães de Paiva

 andrea.paiva@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

 Profa. Dra. Auceia Matos Dourado

 auceia.dourado@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

Profa. Dra. Camila Souza Porto

 camila.porto@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

Prof. Dr. Cláudio Luís Santos Sampaio

 claudio.sampaio@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

Prof. Dr. Diógenes Meneses dos Santos

 diogenes.santos@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

Prof. Dr. Diogo Bessa Neves Spanghero

 diogo.spanghero@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

Prof. Dr. Guilherme Ramos Demetrio Ferreira

 guilherme.ferreira@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

Prof. Dr. Igor da Mata Ribeiro Pimentel de Oliveira

 igor.oliveira@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

 Prof. Dr. Iru Menezes Guimarães

 iru.guimaraes@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

 Prof. Dr. José Eduardo Milton de Santana

José Eduardo Milton de Santana

lattes

Prof. Dr. José Pereira Leão

 jose.neto@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

Profa. Dra. Juliett de Fátima Xavier da Silva

 juliett.silva@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

Profa. Ma. Lívia Maria Omena da Silva  livia.silva@penedo.ufal.br lattes
Prof. Dr. Luciano Jorge Amorim Leite

 luciano.amorim@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

Profa. Dra. Milena Dutra da Silva

 milena.silva@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

Prof. Dr. Petrônio Alves Coelho Filho

 petronio.filho@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

Profa. Dra. Taciana Kramer de Oliveira Pinto

 taciana@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

Prof. Dr. Uedson Pereira Jacobina

 uedson.jacobina@penedo.ufal.br

lattes

 Prof. Dr. Victor Cesár Pugliesi de Sousa 

 

 victor.pugliesi@outlook.com

lattes