Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Educação Física / Colegiado

Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 1.774, de 28 de setembro de 2017 

 

Titulares

Contato

Prof. Me. Bruno Barbosa Giudicelli – Coordenador bruno.giudicelli@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Me. Leonardo gomes de Oliveira Luz – Vice-coordenador leonardoluz@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Me. Ailton Cotrim Prates ailton.prates@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Arnaldo Tenório da Cunha Júnior arnaldo.junior@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Ma. Vannina de Oliveira Assis vannina.assis@arapiraca.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Profa. Ma. Aline Soares Nomeriano asnomeriano@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Me. Rafael Alexandre Belo de Albuquerque Pereira rafael.pereira@delmiro.ufal.br
Profa. Ma. Kariny Louizy Silva Amorim kariny.amorim@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Elthon Allex da Silva Oliveira elthon@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Ma. Tereza Cristina Cavalcanti de Albuquerque tereza.albuquerque@arapiraca.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Tatiane Trindade Machado – Titular tatiane.machado@arapiraca.ufal.br
Március Antônio de Oliveira – Suplente marcius.oliveira@arapiraca.ufal.br

Discentes

Lucas Betrão Batista – Titular lucas.batista@arapiraca.ufal.br
Erlânia Pereira da Silva – Suplente