Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Ciências Biológicas / Colegiado

Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 496, de 01 de abril de 2016 

 

Titulares

Contato

Profa. Dra. Márcia Cristina da Silva – Coordenadora marcia.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Maria Aliete Bezerra Lima Machado – Vice-coordenadora maria.aliete@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Edmilson Santos Silva edmilson.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Henrique Costa Hermenegildo da Silva henrique.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Solma Lúcia Souto Maior de Araújo Baltar solma.baltar@arapiraca.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Profa. Ma. Daniela Cavalcanti de Medeiros Furtado danielafurtado@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Me. Maria Lusia de Morais Belo Bezerra maria.belo@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Larissa Nascimento Sátiro larissa.satiro@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Eliane Aparecida Holanda Cavalcanti eliane.cavalcanti@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Me. Adelmo Fernandes de Araújo adelmo.araujo@arapiraca.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Anderson Ferreira Carnaúba – Titular andersoncarnauba@arapiraca.ufal.br
Dayana Alves Ferreira – Suplente dayana.ferreira@arapiraca.ufal.br

Discentes

Fabrício de Almeida santos – Titular fabricio.santos@arapiraca.ufal.br
Leonardo Oliveira de Jesus – Suplente