Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Arquitetura e Urbanismo / Colegiado

Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 499, de 01 de abril de 2016

 

Titulares

Contato

Profa. Dra. Elisabeth de Albuquerque Cavalcanti Duarte Gonçalves – Coordenadora elisabeth.goncalves@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Esp. Simone Rachel Lopes Romão – Vice-coordenadora simone.romao@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Ricardo Victor Rodrigues Barbosa rvictor@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Me. Geilson Márcio Albuquerque de Vanconcelos geilson.vasconcelos@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Danielle Gomes de Barros Souza danielle.souza@arapiraca.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Prof. Dr. Odair Barbosa de Moraes odair.moraes@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Me. Rafael Rust Neves rafael.neves@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Ma. Simone Carnaúba Torres simone.torres@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Me. Iuri Ávila Lins de Araújo iuriavila@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Yvvy Pedrosa Cavalcante Pessoa Quintella

Técnicos

 

Mônica Vanderlei dos Santos Bezerra – Titular monica.santos@arapiraca.ufal.br
Vanessa Vasconcelos Dantas Leão – Suplente vanessa.dantas@arapiraca.ufal.br

Discentes

Marcos Antônio Francelino da Silva – Titular marcos.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br
Joseph Deodato da Silva – Suplente