Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Agronomia / Colegiado

Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 1.035, de 20 de outubro de 2015

 

 

Titulares

Contato

Prof. Dr. Cícero Gomes dos Santos – Coordenador cgomes@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Dr. Márcio Aurélio Lins dos Santos – Vice-coordenador

mal.santo@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Antônio Lucrécio dos Santos Neto lucrecio@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. André Luiz Beserra Galvão andre.galvao@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Ricardo Brainer Martins ricardo.martins@arapiraca.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Prof. Dr. Allan Cunha Barros allan.cunha@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Ma. Daniela Cavalcanti de Medeiros Furtado danielafurtado@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Kênia Almeida Diniz Albuquerque kenia.albuquerque@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Márcio Aurélio Lins dos Santos mal.santo@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. José Vieira Silva vieira@arapiraca.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Sivaldo Soares Paulino – Titular sivaldo.paulino@arapiraca.ufal.br
Tereza Neuma Araújo de Carvalho – Suplente tereza.carvalho@arapiraca.ufal.br

Discentes

Élvis da Silva Alves – Titular
Thayse Valéria e Silva – Suplente