Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Graduação / Administração Pública / Colegiado

Colegiado

 

Portaria Nº 258 de 30 de agosto de 2018

 

Titulares

Contato

Prof. Acurcio Castelo David  – Coordenador

acurcio.david@arapiraca.ufal.br

Profa. Maria Amélia Cora  – Vice-coordenadora

maria.cora@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Paulo Everton Mota Simões

paulo.simoes@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Fabiana de Cássia de Araújo Silva

fabiana.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Prof. Adelmo Fernandes de Araújo

adelmo.araujo@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Deywid Wagner de Melo

deywid@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Egberto Pedro da Silva

egberto@arapiraca.ufal.br

Profa. Ademária Aparecida de Souza

ademaria.souza@arapiraca.ufal.br

Prof. Elias André da silva

elias.andre@arapiraca.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Danielle Flores Carnaúba – Titular

danielle.carnauba@arapiraca.ufal.br

Vanessa Vasconcellos Dantas da Cunha – Suplente

vanessa.dantas@arapiraca.ufal.br

Discentes

Kayque Wally Santos  – Titular

 

Fernando António Cardoso Mota Filho – Suplente

fernando.filho@arapiraca.ufal.br